RPSC New Chairman is Lalit Panwar

Rajasthan government appointed retired IAS officer Lalit K Panwar as New Chairman of Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC), Ajmer.  The Department of Personnel (DOP) issued the order stating that Panwar's term would begin with his joining as Chairman of the RPSC, its official said. Earlier, he was Special Secretary to the then Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot. 
Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC) members inlucdes 1 Chairman and 7 members from different areas. Earlier RPSC was having only three members (Surjeet Lal Meena, KR Bagaria, R D Saini) with four vacant seats while Dr. R D Saini was working as Officiating Chairman.

You Might Also Likes:
Follow RAS Exam on GOOGLE+ and FACEBOOK
Download "Rajasthan GK" Free Mobile App: http://tinyurl.com/q7lq7e5
Download "India GK" App in English: http://tinyurl.com/men8tdf
Download "Samanya Gyan" App in Hindi: http://tinyurl.com/msuqwq6

RAS Exam New Pattern, Syllabus in English and Hindi


Post a Comment